Contacts

PSS SVIDNÍK, a.s.

Sovietských hrdinov 460/114, 089 01 Svidník, Slovakia

predaj@pss-svidnik.sk

+421 54 78 62 111

// Manufacturer

PSS SVIDNÍK, a.s.

Our Address:

Sovietských hrdinov 460/114
089 01 Svidník

Our Mailbox:

predaj@pss-svidnik.sk

Our Phone:

+421 54 7862 111

Our Fax:

+421 54 7520 904

// Russia branch

PSS RU, LLC

Our Address:

Kommunalny proezd, vl. 30
141400, Khimki, Russia

Our Mailbox:

russia@pss-svidnik.sk

Our Phone:

+7 499 678 81 18

Branch manager

Evgeny Gurtov
gurtov@pss-svidnik.sk

// Contacts

Sales department - Meat processing machines

head of sales

Vladimír
Šimšaj
Tel: +421 54 78 62 129
E-mail: sales@pss-svidnik.sk

English, Italian, Russian

Salesman

Anton
Minka
Tel: +421 54 7862 137
E-mail: minka@pss-svidnik.sk

ENGLISH

Salesman

Evgeny
Gurtov
Tel: +421 54 7862 272
Tel: +7 495 572 05 36
E-mail: gurtov@pss-svidnik.sk
RUSSIAN

Salesman

Milan
Pinďák
Tel: +421 54 7862 126
E-mail: pindak@pss-svidnik.sk
Romanian, Croatian, Serbian

Salesman

Jerzy
Szmigiel
Tel: +421 54 78 62 118
E-mail: sprzedaz@pss-svidnik.sk
Polish

Salesman

Wojciech
Macek
Tel: +421 54 78 62 161
E-mail: machines@pss-svidnik.sk
Polish, English

Salesman

Peter
Ivanecký
Tel: +421 54 78 62 161
E-mail: ventas@pss-svidnik.sk
Spanish, Italian

Salesman

Alioune
Badara Gueye
Tel: +421 54 78 62 116
E-mail: brasseries@pss-svidnik.sk
FRENCH
// Contacts

Sales department - Breweries

Head of sales

Vladimír
Šimšaj
Tel: +421 54 78 62 129
E-mail: sales@pss-svidnik.sk
ENGLISH, ITALIAN, RUSSIAN

Salesman

Martin
Čičvara
Tel: +421 54 7862 134
E-mail: kooperacia@pss-svidnik.sk
GERMAN

Salesman

Vladyslav Zadorozhnii
Tel: +421 54 78 62 176
E-mail: zadorozhnii@pss-svidnik.sk
Russian, Ukrainian, Portuguese

Salesman

Jerzy
Szmigiel
Tel: +421 54 78 62 118
E-mail: sprzedaz@pss-svidnik.sk
Polish

Salesman

Kamil
Kostur
Tel: +421 54 78 62 226
E-mail: kostur@pss-svidnik.sk
ENGLISH, POLISH

Salesman

Alioune
Badara Gueye
Tel: +421 54 78 62 116
E-mail: brasseries@pss-svidnik.sk
FRENCH
// Contacts

Customer service and spare parts

head of department

Peter Stronček
Tel.: +421 54 7862 213
Mob.: +421 907 915 188
Email: stroncek@pss-svidnik.sk

service engineer

Myroslav Venskyi
Tel.: +421 54 7862 119
Mob.: +421 915 570 265
Email: venskyi@pss-svidnik.sk
// Contacts

Dealerships