Subscribe to our newsletter and you will always have up-to-date information on our machines and products

    Contacts

    PSS SVIDNÍK, a.s.

    Sovietských hrdinov 460/114, 089 01 Svidník, Slovakia

    predaj@pss-svidnik.sk

    +421 54 78 62 111

    // Manufacturer

    PSS SVIDNÍK, a.s.

    Our Address:

    Sovietských hrdinov 460/114
    089 01 Svidník

    Our Mailbox:

    predaj@pss-svidnik.sk

    Our Phone:

    +421 54 7862 111

    Our Fax:

    +421 54 7520 904

    // Russia branch

    PSS RU, LLC

    Our Address:

    Kommunalny proezd, vl. 30
    141400, Khimki, Russia

    Our Mailbox:

    russia@pss-svidnik.sk

    Our Phone:

    +7 499 678 81 18

    Branch manager

    Evgeny Gurtov
    gurtov@pss-svidnik.sk

    // Contacts

    Sales department - Meat processing machines

    Head of sales of meat processing machines

    Martin Goliaš
    Tel: +421 54 7862 142
    E-mail: sales@pss-svidnik.sk
    ITALIAN, POLISH

    Salesman

    Anton Minka
    Tel: +421 54 7862 137
    E-mail: minka@pss-svidnik.sk

    ENGLISH

    Salesman

    Evgeny Gurtov
    Tel: +421 54 7862 272
    Tel: +7 495 572 05 36
    E-mail: gurtov@pss-svidnik.sk
    RUSSIAN

    Salesman

    Pavlo Biriulin
    Tel: +38 097 402 62 84
    E-mail: biriulin@pss-svidnik.sk
    Ukrainian, Russian, English

    Salesman

    Milan Pinďák
    Tel: +421 54 7862 126
    E-mail: pindak@pss-svidnik.sk
    Romanian, Croatian, Serbian

    Salesman

    Peter Ivanecký
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 161
    E-mail: ventas@pss-svidnik.sk
    Spanish, Italian

    Salesman

    Iryna Palamarchuk
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 226
    E-mail: machines@pss-svidnik.sk
    French

    Salesman

    Jerzy
    Szmigiel
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 118
    E-mail: sprzedaz@pss-svidnik.sk
    Polish

    Salesman

    Nikola
    Kimáková
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 230
    E-mail: verkauf@pss-svidnik.sk
    German
    // Contacts

    Sales department - Breweries

    Head of sales of breweries

    Lukáš Grib
    Tel: +421 54 7862 129
    Mob: +421 915 570 266
    E-mail: grib@pss-svidnik.sk
    ENGLISH, POLISH

    Salesman

    Erik Pavluš
    Tel: +421 54 7862 177
    E-mail: pavlus@pss-svidnik.sk
    ENGLISH

    Salesman

    Martin Čičvara
    Tel: +421 54 7862 134
    E-mail: kooperacia@pss-svidnik.sk
    GERMAN

    Salesman

    Pavlo
    Biriulin
    Tel: +38 097 402 62 84
    E-mail: biriulin@pss-svidnik.sk
    Ukrainian, Russian, English

    Salesman

    Vladyslav Zadorozhnii
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 176
    E-mail: zadorozhnii@pss-svidnik.sk
    Russian, Spanish, Portuguese

    Salesman

    Iryna Palamarchuk
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 226
    E-mail: brasseries@pss-svidnik.sk
    French

    Salesman

    Jerzy
    Szmigiel
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 118
    E-mail: sprzedaz@pss-svidnik.sk
    Polish

    Salesman

    Šimon
    Jancura
    Tel: +421 54 78 62 269
    E-mail: breweries@pss-svidnik.sk
    ENGLISH
    // Contacts

    Customer service and spare parts

    head of department

    Peter Stronček
    Tel.: +421 54 7862 213
    Mob.: +421 907 915 188
    Email: stroncek@pss-svidnik.sk

    service engineer

    Myroslav Venskyi
    Tel.: +421 54 7862 119
    Mob.: +421 915 570 265
    Email: venskyi@pss-svidnik.sk
    // Contacts

    Dealerships