Kontakt

Výrobca

PSS SVIDNÍK, a.s.
Sovietských hrdinov 460/114
089 01 Svidník

Tel: +421 54 7862 111
Fax: +421 54 7520 904

PSS na Youtube

Pobočka v USA

PSS Processing Systems Solutions LLC
4127 Brownsville Rd.
Pittsburgh 15227,
Pensylvania, USA

Vedúci pobočky:
Erik Homza
Mob.: +421 915 570 266
Email: erik.homza@pss-svidnik.sk


Konzultant pre pivovary:
Eric Gleason
Mob.: +1(301)641-9957
Email: gleason@pss-svidnik.sk
Email: edg.gleason@gmail.com

Pobočka v Rusku

PSS RU, LLC
Kommunalny proezd, vl. 30
141400, Khimki, Russia

Vedúci pobočky:
Evgeny Gurtov
Tel: +7 495 572-05-36
Mob.: +7 926 071 6023
Email: gurtov@pss-svidnik.sk

Obchodné zastúpenia

Rusko

Stroje na spracovanie mäsa

OKANT & K
Pochodnyj projezd 4 str.1
125373, Moskva, Rusko
Tel: +7 903 5613350
Email: sd@okant.ru
Web: www.okant.ru

Thajsko

Stroje na spracovanie mäsa

SAENGSAWANG WORLD CO. LTD.
22/45 Sukhlaphibarn 2 Road, Prawet, Prawet,
Bangkok 10250 THAILAND
Tel: +66 21174960 (Auto)
Fax: +66 21174961
Email: food@s-world.co.th
Kontakty
Mr. Prayoon Roongrojpanawan
Mobile: +66 915254465
Email: prayoon@s-world.co.th

Veľká Británia a Írsko

Stroje na spracovanie mäsa

Global Food Technology
Southway House, Southway Drive, North Common
Bristol, BS30 5LW
United Kingdom
Web: www.globalfoodtechnology.com
Kontakty
Terry White
T: +44(0) 1173 12 13 14
M: +44(0) 7595 92 54 87
Email: terry@gft.uk.com